Lemon Pepper Shrimp with Mustard Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2003
This is what I call, "GOOD EATING"!!! The family and I loved it. I doubled the sauce and added asparagus. Oh my, was it good. I'm sure I'll be making it again SOON!!! Will also try with chicken breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2002
This was a hit at my house - young kids, teenagers and adults alike loved it! It was a pain to peel and de-vein the shrimp, but the recipe itself was quick and easy and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2002
Excellent! I served this with noodles, and we had an easy and quite tasty dinner that everyone enjoyed. The prep time is minimal but the flavor is out of this world.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2002
This is a really wonderful recipe, I've made it several times now. My husband LOVES this recipe, the first time I made it we all had to fight him for the shrimp LOL, thanks a bunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2003
this got rave reviews, even though I smimmered for too long, sassy but not out of control very flavorful cooked over a bed of brown rice two thumbs up will use this one again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2003
This was incredible! I would eat it everynight if I could! The seasonings were perfect. We sauteed it with brocolli and the brocolli soaked up the flavors beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2003
So easy yet delicious!!! I have made this a few times for myself since my husband does not eat a lot of seafood. Last night I made too much and my husband finished it off. When I asked him why he didn't just have it for dinner, he responded by saying, "well, I didn't realize this was going to be restaurant quality!" What a compliment from him. I really recommend this recipe, so simple, so quick but OH SO GOOD! Thanks for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MIGNON1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2003
My favorite kind of recipe - fast and easy. It came out tasting like it must have taken hours to prepare (no one needs to know but us). I used dijon mustard and served it with rice. I'll use linguine next time. I'll use this recipe often, especially for guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2003
Can you say YUM. This dish was so good, I wanted to lick my plate. Lot's of butter but it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2003
This recipe turned out even better than I expected, I did not have lemon pepper so I used 1 tsp lemon juice and fresh ground black pepper. It was very good, thanks for sharing, I will make this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States