Lemon-Pepper Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
This was very tasty and easy to cook. Even my toddler enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Really good...... I had farm raised tomatoes and that makes a difference so if you can't do that go with a can of diced tomatoes..... Loved it!!.....suzan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
My username is scorch. The name says everything about my cooking abilities:). I am a novice cook and I tried this recipe. I cooked for 7 people including me wife. My wife is an expert cook and amazingly she liked the way I prepared this recipe. I changed the recipe slightly. I only added 1/4 cup of fresh cilantro from my garden, due to availability, and I used 1/2 cup of finely chopped onion. I took the advice of another user and added diced canned tomatoes and it worked out very well. This went over good with the group and my kids asked for seconds. Because of that I give it five stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
I messed up and forgot to add the tomatoes and cilantro but, it was still tasty. Instead I added the cilantro and tomatoes with 3 minutes remaining and added the 1/4 water as well then lower the heat to low simmered it. I made it with some squash very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gary Joyner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Simple, refreshing and simple! Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Yummy! Added a little extra garlic, tomatoes, and cilantro. Super easy and taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Great recipe--I made a few changes out of necessity. I added about two capfuls of lemon juice (didn't have lemon pepper), and fresh ground black pepper. Also, I used a little hickory-smoked sea salt in with the butter and olive oil since my butter was unsalted, and the hickory smoked salt on top as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Not bad, a little bit bland but a good recipes for anyone who wants and easy and healthy salmon dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by danielle
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
This was so easy. I changed it a bit, omitting the water, using canned tomatoes, and parsley instead of cilantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I love this recipe! I tried it over 4 years ago and it quickly became a family favorite. I omitted the couscous and used long grain wild rice (had it un the cupboards), added some shrimp and a side of pinto beans and it was positively amazing! A side of steamed broccoli or asparagus and its just awesome. My mom won't stop asking for it :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brianne Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States