Lemon-Pepper Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Salmon being my favorite fish I'm always looking for new ways to prepare it. Very delicious. I like mine rare almost raw so just cooked it for 8 minutes in oven under 400 degrees. Added slices of lemon to cover the steaks as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by syncpan
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
So easy and quick! Yet the flavor is still good! I made it with rice and veggies. Thanks for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
I really liked this - it was easy and tasty. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leigh Espy
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Loved this recipe! I used a liberal amount of lemon pepper and it was perfect. The glaze soaks in so nicely under the broiler and the fish turns out flakey, tender and wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
I'm impressed. I thought that this recipe would be too simple and bland. Surprise! It was one of the best salmon recipes I've ever made. I loved every single bite of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
I have been using allrecipes.com for several years and have enjoyed many many recipes, but this is the first review I have ever written. This salmon was the best I have ever made. My family said so. I didn't change a thing. Served it with a 6 bean salad and fried potatoes. I will make this often. Thank You
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
This was a pretty good recipe for someone who doesn't like fish. the soy sauce is a good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Broiled it as instructed but it didn't work as well as I hoped. Will bake next time as other reviewers suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
I use a 1-lb Atlantic salmon fillet, and broiled it on high for 6 minutes -- fantastic! Simple, flavorful recipe. I had about a quarter of the fillet -- my boyfriend ate the rest!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EyeRishGrl

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
sprinkle extra soy sauce and eat with some wasabi and it is outstanding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cricket

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 51-60 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States