Lemon-Pepper Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Fantastic! I am not a huge fish fan but I couldn't get enough of this salmon. My whole family devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
Simple and tasty. Maybe a wee bit buttery for me; might try it with oil instead next time and see how that goes. But undoubtedly delicious and super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
It was my frist time cooking and I LOVED IT, I added lemon in the baking sheet and Balsamic Vinager to the Mix, it was delicious and my BF wants me to make it agian. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
So simple and came out GREAT. The lemon pepper seasoning sprinkled on top gives it a fantastic taste, and it comes out nice and crispy from under the broiler. Thank you for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
Good. I tried like a previous reviewer said, 450 for 15 mins, but fish came out dry. Luckily, I like my fish a bit dry, but just watch it at 450.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
I made this just before Easter and it ended up looking like MissZee_22's picture, so thats one sign that I did it right. The other sign is that no one could put the fork down till the salmon was gone. Awesome, simple, and quick recipe even for guys like me who have little patience when I'm hungry. And thankfully no obscure and expensive ingredients needed when the salmon alone costs alot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
There MIGHT be a way to make this easier, but I doubt it. A lot of tasty for a little effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
sometimes less is better. Very simple but excellent. I do not even care for salmon but loved this. Served it with zucchini and razor clam fritters...great meal. thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OODLES_OR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MissZee_22
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
very nice and easy recipe.. only change i made was adding some sea salt to the salmon and a tiny bit of adobo to each side before the lemon pepper.. I also broiled mine in a cast iron skillet and drizzled the remaining butter/soy sauce mixture over the salmon when it was done.. nice fore dipping while eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edison, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Interesting flavor combination. I used I Can't Believe Its Not Butter light and mixed with the reduced sodium soy sauce until it was of runny paste consistency then put it on the salmon. This was a bit salty for us (and our blend of lemon pepper seasoning doesn't have a lot of salt). We will have again but cut the soy sauce a bit. UPDATE: we had this tonight grilled and it was fantastic, much better than when baked. I reduced the soy sauce to 1 tablespoon of the regular stuff and added about 1 teaspoon or so of lemon pepper seasoning. The flavors really popped on the grill. Served it with chive smashed red potatoes and grilled zucchini and everyone was very happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fulton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States