Lemon-Pepper Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
Baked the recipe in foil for 20 at 400. Used lower sodium soy sauce & smart balance spread to make it a bit healthier.Husband & I both love the recipe. Have served this to guests who also like it. Made this many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Finally! A simple, delicious way to make salmon! This will definitely be in my family's dinner rotation! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
5 stars because I am not a huge salmon person (my husband is) and I found this to be both easy and very good. I used Atlantic salmon from the meat market instead of the bagged salmon in the freezer section and that may have made a difference. I covered and baked for 15 minutes on 400, then uncovered for 5 minutes. It's really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
We have made this several times, and alter ingredients with what is on hand and what we are looking for that night. We are not huge fish people. Yet we are always looking for more with this recipe. My kids love it usually ask for seconds and thirds. It makes baking Salmon super easy and fast. I took another's advice and did the 20 minutes on 400. Cooked completely and still juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
This is great tasting and quick. I used mahi mahi because I didn't have salmon but I know it will be delicious with salmon too. I marinated and peppered then broiled it for 5 minutes, turned it over and re-marinated underside and put lemon pepper on second side and broiled for 5 more minutes - they were thick fillets. I can't wait to try this with salmon. Thanks 315.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Very easy, very good. I baked mine in the oven at 375 for 25 mins. Next time I may bake for 20 mins and broil for 3 mins to crisp up a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: New Lenox, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ladyonyx0202
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I almost didn't try this recipe because it looked too easy and the salmon I normally prepare needs marinating time. I took the advice of a fellow rater and tried this for my finicky husband. HE LOVED IT...NO COMPLAINTS! Even said it was the best salmon he ever had! I added somr parsley and fresh ground black pepper for garnish. Thx so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Super easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This recipe is so delicious. This was my first time making and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Very tender and tasty salmon. Only needed half the sauce to cover salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States