Lemon-Pepper Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Its was awesome. My 9year old daughter enjoyed It also (Suprised Me) I enjoyed it with a bed of yellow rice and she enjoyed hers with Caesar Salad. I would not change anything about the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Tried the suggestion of 400 degrees for 20 minutes and it was perfect! Only needed 1tbsp butter and 1 tbsp spy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This was a quick and tasty recipe. My family liked it too, but said it needed more season. I will make this salmon again,thanks for sharing the recipe,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
This was so easy and the family loved it! I made as written, except I added some minced garlic and lemon slices atop the filets and juice from 1/2 a lemon. I think next time I'll add a splash more lemon juice. I had no problems with moistness having broiled them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OneSweetShannon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Endwell, New York, USA
Living In: Binghamton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Fantastic! I am not a huge fish fan but I couldn't get enough of this salmon. My whole family devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
Simple and tasty. Maybe a wee bit buttery for me; might try it with oil instead next time and see how that goes. But undoubtedly delicious and super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
It was my frist time cooking and I LOVED IT, I added lemon in the baking sheet and Balsamic Vinager to the Mix, it was delicious and my BF wants me to make it agian. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
So simple and came out GREAT. The lemon pepper seasoning sprinkled on top gives it a fantastic taste, and it comes out nice and crispy from under the broiler. Thank you for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
Good. I tried like a previous reviewer said, 450 for 15 mins, but fish came out dry. Luckily, I like my fish a bit dry, but just watch it at 450.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
I made this just before Easter and it ended up looking like MissZee_22's picture, so thats one sign that I did it right. The other sign is that no one could put the fork down till the salmon was gone. Awesome, simple, and quick recipe even for guys like me who have little patience when I'm hungry. And thankfully no obscure and expensive ingredients needed when the salmon alone costs alot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States