Lemon-Pepper Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2008
We were pretty disappointed with this one - it didn't seem to have much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grafton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2008
I served this to a freind would was not a big fan of fish and we both loved it now when she see that I have frozen salmon in my freezer she ask when dinner is. The flavor was excellent and the prep quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2008
great! I will use this recipe from now on when making salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2008
This salmon was moist and very tasty. I probably would have given it 5 stars because my 5-year old and I really enjoyed it, but my husband was only so-so on it. (although he doesn't much care for salmon anyway). I had frozen salmon fillets, so I followed other reviewers suggestion for baking it at 425 for approx. 15 minutes, then broil it for a few more minutes. It never dried out, as frozen salmon sometimes does in the oven. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovebeingamom
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2008
I used a whole salmon which took about 45 minutes to cook. My family really liked the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovebeingamom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
This was simple, fast and fantastic. I followed other advice to cook for 20 minutes and broil for 5. It was absolutely perfect. My son would have eaten three pieces if I had let him! One warning: be careful not to overdo the lemon pepper. I shook too much on on parts of the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
This was awesome. I also added a dash of Worcestershire sauce to the melted butter. I ate this alone with water and a lemon wedge; so delicious! :) I will definitely make a rice pilaf and some vegetables next time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2008
I also added some brown sugar and broiled for 8 mins exactly. This was the best salmon I've ever had and my husband said he doesn't want it any other way now! Definitely a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2008
This was the best salmon I have ever made I made it just like it said under the broiler. I wanted to eat the whole thing but couldn't I'm on a diet. So I'll have tomorrow leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2008
Fast and easy! Makes a great weeknight dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States