Lemon-Pepper Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Broiled it as instructed but it didn't work as well as I hoped. Will bake next time as other reviewers suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
I use a 1-lb Atlantic salmon fillet, and broiled it on high for 6 minutes -- fantastic! Simple, flavorful recipe. I had about a quarter of the fillet -- my boyfriend ate the rest!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EyeRishGrl

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
sprinkle extra soy sauce and eat with some wasabi and it is outstanding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cricket

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Not bad. It was very flavorful. Not my favorite recipe but one that I will do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Covered and baked...perfect with Fast and Easy Spinach also on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KARTIMEL
Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
This was great! Not too salty and not too spicy. I grilled this on my stove top grill and it really gave it a nice crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
I made this last night for our anniversary dinner. I'm not really a fan of fish, but this was SO GOOD. The only slight problem I had though was, since I was using frozen fish as soon as I started brushing the mixture on the butter hardened back up! It was nearly impossible, so I just spread some of the mix on top of the fish and wrapped them in tin foil and baked them for 15 minutes. The butter mixture melted and stayed right where it should be and all was well. Broiled for a few minutes on each side and PERFECTION. I also didn't have any lemon pepper so I used regular pepper and lemon juice. Sheesh.. I'm rambling. Verdict: Will definitely be making this again and again. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Sounds wonderful, would like to know how much lemon pepper to use. Like that it's 20.2 of protein and 0.9 of carbs for us diabetics.....Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2010
excellent! And on the first try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
I did not have lemon pepper so I used 1/2 a lemon squeezed, and 1/2 tsp black pepper. I also wraped the fish in foil before baking it. My husband and I loved this fish. My husband usually complains when I make fish, but all he had about this recipe were compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gregory, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States