Lemon-Pepper Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Broiled about 5 inches below heat source; worked great. Substituted Coconut Aminos to reduce sodium. Excellent. Will try a smidge of honey next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Good, a little on the simple side, but good. My salmon steaks started out frozen so I had to play with oven temp before finishing under broil, and ended up overcooking a bit (also smoked up my kitchen as I started out at 450 and the soy sauce/butter burned - very bad idea). Even overcooked it was still decently juicy. I'll definitely give it another try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I marinated my salmon in Ponzu and agave nector...then added the lemon pepper. Grilled, added lemon juice, a pat of butter and a drop of soy sauce....delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Made this exactly as written except used a 2.5 lb filet. Big hit in my house. Very easy. Will be a weekly staple in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Have made it this way for many years on a cedar plank on the BBQ. Only difference is that I add a sprinkle of Dill Weed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by firechef

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Not yet, on what temperature do you grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I put it in the frying pan on a thick layer of cooking salt. Close the lid and cook it for 15 minutes only. No fat needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irene

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
My husband loved it ...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Its was awesome. My 9year old daughter enjoyed It also (Suprised Me) I enjoyed it with a bed of yellow rice and she enjoyed hers with Caesar Salad. I would not change anything about the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Tried the suggestion of 400 degrees for 20 minutes and it was perfect! Only needed 1tbsp butter and 1 tbsp spy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States