Lemon-Pepper Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
I don't love salmon but I wanted to cook fish one night so I tried this recipe. My boyfriend and I both agreed it was the best salmon we have ever had. It was so easy and quick to make and tasted great. I'll be making it over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leanna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2008
Loved it! I followed the suggestion to cook frozen filets at 400 for 20 minutes and then 5 minutes on broil. This recipe will come in handy on those days when I forget to take something out of the freezer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2008
Fantastic! My 7 year olds ask for it all the time now. I didn't have lemon pepper, so used lemon zest and black pepper. It is heavenly! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rookie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2007
I have made salmon on the grill using olive oil and lemon pepper for years and it is always a hit. This was better. I used Smart Balance margerine instead of butter, but otherwise followed the receipe. I did get smoke from the oven, but it came out great. I am going to try the same receipe on my Foreman grill and this summer on the Charcoal. Thanks for a terrific and simple idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acorn2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Union Pier, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2007
Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emilywise

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: College Station, Texas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2007
This salmon turned out very nicely. I did not have lemon pepper seasoning so I added fresh ground pepper, lemon zest, and lemon juice. I didnt find that the flavor of the soy sauce stood out at all, but I think that added a sweetness to the final taste. I baked it at 350 for 20 minutes covered, then 5 minutes uncovered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Parkton, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2007
This was so easy to make and so delicious. I broiled it just like the recipe stated. It was done in 8 minutes. So tender and tasty. I will make again, and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Collierville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2007
My son LOVES salmon, but hasn't been thrilled with the ways I've been cooking it. He LOVED this recipe, and I just cooked it at 350 F for 20 min. covered with foil, then another 5 uncovered. PERFECT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2007
Sooo easy and Sooo Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States