Lemon-Pepper Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Photo by lovebeingamom
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2008
I used a whole salmon which took about 45 minutes to cook. My family really liked the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovebeingamom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
This was simple, fast and fantastic. I followed other advice to cook for 20 minutes and broil for 5. It was absolutely perfect. My son would have eaten three pieces if I had let him! One warning: be careful not to overdo the lemon pepper. I shook too much on on parts of the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
This was awesome. I also added a dash of Worcestershire sauce to the melted butter. I ate this alone with water and a lemon wedge; so delicious! :) I will definitely make a rice pilaf and some vegetables next time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2008
I also added some brown sugar and broiled for 8 mins exactly. This was the best salmon I've ever had and my husband said he doesn't want it any other way now! Definitely a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2008
This was the best salmon I have ever made I made it just like it said under the broiler. I wanted to eat the whole thing but couldn't I'm on a diet. So I'll have tomorrow leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2008
Fast and easy! Makes a great weeknight dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2008
Used Pampered Chef Asain Seasoning instead of lemon pepper since we were out. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGELA43

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
I prepared this tonight even though I was out of lemon pepper and it was terrific. My teenage son loved it. I used a little fresh lemon juice, sea salt, and fresh ground pepper instead of the lemon pepper. I used a skillet to cook it and it came out perfect. Simple yet delicious. I have tried more elaborate recipes that weren't as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
I don't love salmon but I wanted to cook fish one night so I tried this recipe. My boyfriend and I both agreed it was the best salmon we have ever had. It was so easy and quick to make and tasted great. I'll be making it over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leanna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States