Lemon Pepper Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Even my super picky hubby and kids loved it! Added to CYNDEE1942's chicken scampi, also wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SONIA76

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
I think this is good. I didn't measure anything, just threw the ingredients together until I liked it, and it was done! I added a little garlic powder (be careful on this because the flavor of the garlic comes on strong), Italian seasonings, and mixed butter and olive oil. We added a little cooked broccoli and used it as a side dish. I think I'll try zuchini and yellow squash next time - and there will be a next time. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
I made this as a side dish with baked salmon. I added goat cheese on top and it was great! I'll definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
I used this recipe as the starting point to replicate a lemon pepper pasta I had while eating out at a restaurant. While it didn't match the restaurant's dish well, it is a good place for me to start and tinker with. This recipe easily livens up a simple pasta dinner--use this instead of buttering your pasta!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
This was tasty, I added parm and that made it a perfect side dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JustJody

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
It's a different way to use pasta. I made it as written but next time, I will doctor it up a bit as others did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
good but it seemed a bit plain so i added more lemon. other than that it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
Light and fresh tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
this is a great base. add any meat and any veggie and you have a meal. I add italian seasoned chicken breast and asparagus and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
I followed this recipe to the tee and we all thought it was pretty bland. It wasn't bad it just had no flavor really. I think it would probably be better if you used butter and dill with the lemon juice instead of basil and olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Goat Cheese Apple Walnut Pasta

See how to make a quick and delicious pasta side dish.

Pasta and Garlic

Watch how to make this deliciously simple dish.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States