Lemon Pepper Pasta Seafood Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
I made this last night and everyone loved it only I added lemon juice to it and pepper instead of lemon pepper my kids ate it all and insisted I make this a monthly meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was super easy, very tasty (was a bit more liberal with lemon pepper seasoning since I was using regular linguine) but a bit oilier than I'd prefer due to the butter. Regardless, this was simple and well received so I'll likely make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Quick, tasty, & easy. I was able to make this recipe using everything I already had in the house! No grocery shopping= even better! I used the ingredients I had in house. I used regular linguine, amped up the gralic to about 4 cloves, alongside the lemon pepper, I added a pepper medley, seasoning salt, and onion and garlic powder. I also had to subsitute vegetable oil for olive oil. I also added in 3 tablespoons of honey. The comination was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
great recipe even my 5 year old loved it, and ate the shrimp
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by USMCwife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aiken, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
Very quick, easy, & flavorful. I used regular pasta & agree that lemon pepper pasta would have been too much. Would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Everett, Washington, USA
Living In: Duvall, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by afreeman82
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Awesome dish! Followed the ingredients exactly as stated, but instead of topping the finish shrimp with Parmesan cheese, I added the Parmesan cheese within the shrimp for the last few minutes of cooking to thicken the sauce. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
Thought it was good as a base. I added aspargus, cooking wine and fresh basil from the garden. I may add more garlic next time like some mentioned. I also put in some fresh lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
A great base recipe! I added chopped parsley, some pesto, lemon garlic in addition to the fresh garlic. I also used a seafood mix of shrimp, calamari and scallops. Easy and Fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
I used Angel Hair and added a bit of lemon pepper seasoning to it but other than that I left the rest of the recipe as is. It was quick and easy and tasted great. My whole family ate every bite. Next time I'm going to have to double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vatech90

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fishersville, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States