Lemon Pepper Green Beans Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Nice and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rnr

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Followed recipe exactly. I found it way too spicy and not very flavorful. Wasn't awful but I wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by teakettica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
YUMMY! My garden fresh green beans were happy dancing in my mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
I made these but boiled the beans in chicken broth. They were super easy and will make these again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
Really simple and delicious. We used it with the green beans from our CSA. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Made my yucky canned green beans not so bad! Thanks! ~A pregnant and not finding anything good till now mama
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
Wonderful quick and easy dish. Family rated it a "repeat" Delicious. Wouldn't change a thing about it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josephine Roeper
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
Different but tasty. I made the exact ingredients and amount but made a veggie bowl and grilled these beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
I love the flavor of this dish, I didn't think too peppery at all. But do be careful not to burn almonds, they do cook fast
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Domines

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow-Cooked Green Beans

Slow-cooked green beans with bacon—it's Southern-style comfort food at its best.

Syrian Green Beans with Olive Oil

See how to make a quick-and-easy green bean side.

Greek Green Beans

Green beans simmer with tomatoes and onions until tender and yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States