Lemon Pepper Dill Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2008
This is one of our favorite ways to do Haddock. But Do Not microwave the fish.!! Much better on a foil lined cookie sheet, or 13 x 9 dish in a 350 degree oven for 25 - 30 minutes till fish flakes easily with a fork. I always serve this with macaroni & cheese. Every one in our house likes this recipe from the 2 yr old & up. You can also use this recipe on the grill. Put your fish in tightly wrapped foil and grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STARAJOY

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Liberty, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2003
This was so easy and delicious. I didn't have any lemon pepper but it didn't matter. Also, I used fresh cut dill. I did what one of the reviewers suggested and baked it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2009
Very quick to make when your short on time. My three year old daughter and husband loved it. I also did it in the oven and cut back on the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2004
I made this as directed, except I made it on a George Foreman grill, and instead of using butter, I used butter flavored cooking spray. Delicious! and very heart healthy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bea Gassman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glenwood, New York, USA
Living In: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
Made this tonight in the microwave (I have a fish sensor cook icon on mine.) It turned out great! I prepared Monkfish and Swai using Molly Mc Butter and the remainder of the ingredients listed. It was very moist and both fishes were done at the same time. Great time saving recipe, thanks! Simple, easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2007
Delicious! I definately cut back on the butter! But a great "quick" dish! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PANDABEAR01

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 24, 2001
I also Use,Alaskan Pollock in this dish,which is just as good. It is also cheaper than Haddock.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Blaine, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2003
This was really good, and really easy. Two thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Owasso, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2005
This was sooo good! Although I did bake it at 400 degrees and I added some Rtiz Crackers on top of it... YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
Super easy quick to prepair!!! I just eyeball the amounts on my single dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathirene LaBelle

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States