Lemon Pepper Dill Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
Cooked it in the oven per reviews. After cooking, I poured the lemon juice/butter mixture over fish - turned out pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2009
Very quick to make when your short on time. My three year old daughter and husband loved it. I also did it in the oven and cut back on the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
It was good not great. I made it on my George Foreman. I like my fish baked in the oven better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
Very good! I used much less butter otherwise followed the recipe. Used Mrs. Dash Lemon Pepper seasoning, I love that stuff. Baked at 350 for about 20-25 min instead of microwaved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjucoder

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AUSSIEMUM1
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2009
Very nice. I used fresh dill and minced garlic. I baked it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AUSSIEMUM1

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2008
I MAKE THIS WITHOUT THE LEMON PEPPER, ADD PAPRIKA, PARSLEY, BUTTER AND LEMON JUICE. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO MAKE "POORMAN'S LOBSTER". MAKE SURE YOU COVER THE DISH "TIGHT" WITH SARAN WRAP, AND WE COOK OURS FOR ABOUT 10 MINS, 15 IF A BIT FROZEN YET IN THE MIDDLE. OURS ALWAYS TURNS OUT FLAKY, IF YOU BAKE IT THE FISH IS OFTEN TOUGH. THIS IS SOFT AND DELICIOUS. HADDOCK IS BETTER THAN COD FOR THIS RECIPE. NO OTHER WAY TO MAKE THIS FISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by peeper burger

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2008
This is the first recipe I've tried on here and bravo! The only thing, I did not microwave this dish (surprise, surprise)--I made individual little packets using parchment paper on a baking dish. I also used butter and olive oil instead of straight butter. It came out heavenly and smelled so good when opening the packets! My four year old loved it. Good with steamed asparagus and baby peeled new potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommysaver128

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2008
Although bake it and I added some Rtiz Crackers (or bread crumbs, etc) on top of it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
Made this tonight in the microwave (I have a fish sensor cook icon on mine.) It turned out great! I prepared Monkfish and Swai using Molly Mc Butter and the remainder of the ingredients listed. It was very moist and both fishes were done at the same time. Great time saving recipe, thanks! Simple, easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2008
Tried this recipe last night. Both my wife and I, found it to be really good. I used Cod fillets. Next time going to try Haddock. Hard to get any simpler on cooking directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ray

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: East York, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Jeannie's Kickin' Fried Fish

A quick and easy recipe for Cajun fried tilapia.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States