Lemon Parmesan Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2003
I am a lemon lover so this receipe jumped out at me!! I used zitti instead of spaghetti, and i added cooked chicken! It was very good...you must try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2002
Very tasty even if you are not a lemon fan. It sounded weird at first but once it was baked it was divine. Definetly a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2002
This is still a family favorite. Not a once a week meal but more of a special occasion one. Does not make good leftovers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2002
This recipe makes for an interesting experience; however, it just seems like something is missing. It's not something I'm likely to make a second time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2002
I used fettichini instead of spaghetti and it was wonderful!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2002
Wonderful! I changed the recipe a bit, though, to make it a main dish instead of a side dish. First, I sauteed a bit of garlic in the butter before mixing the sauce. Second, I used penne pasta instead of spaghetti. And finally, I added a cup of broccoli florets. Mmmm, served with garlic toast and a salad, this was wonderful. Oh yes...instead of baking it in the oven (its just too hot for that) I cooked it on high in the microwave 5 minutes, and added a little milk when stirring the cheese in. Simply a fantastic dish, even my husband, the devoted carnivore, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VALIERRAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2002
This is so great on either a hot sunmmer day or a say when you want something light and delicious. Reminds me of a pasta dish Frank Sinatra made. And yes lemmon and cheese work well together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2002
This was a fast an excellent dish. We put bread crumbs and spinich in it when we made leftovers. The breadcrumbs added alot. Overall this is one to put in your quick recipe book. Easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by APHRODITEANDVINNY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2002
My husband liked this recipe much better than I did. I thought it was too dry, although I did like the flavor. I don't think I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2002
My italian professor made this dish for the class once...SOOO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States