Lemon Panko Crusted Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Wonderful Salmon... My family rates All food when tried for the first time...Ok, Don't make again, and Make for Company...This Salmon was rated Make for Company...Instead of using a Granulated Garlic... I used Fresh Minced Garlic in the jar and instead of using fresh Lemon Zest...I used McCormick California Lemon Peel plus instead of Plain Bread Crumbs I used Lemon Pepper Panko Bread Crumbs....Absolutly wonderful Salmon with Mashed Potatoes and Stem Broccoli....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
made it, loved it and will make it again! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meghan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hawkinsville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Too much thyme for our tastes - it over powered the lemon pepper seasoning and not enough garlic. I used only 2.5 tablespoons of panko bread crumbs and that was more than enough. There are other salmon recipes we prefer but will probably have this one again (with less thyme and more garlic) when we're in the mood for something different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fulton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I've made this several times and the whole family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
We love this recipe. We do add more garlic, but that's about the only change. It's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Beautiful way to prepare salmon. Really enjoyed this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENCH01

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Fantastic recipe, we'll be enjoying this again! Thank you! Served quinoa with chicken stock and parmesan cheese and broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Randy Levensalor
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
This is a great and easy to cook recipe. We added some asparagus in the same pan with 10 minutes to go. For and extra kick, we rubbed some adobo sauce on the fish before adding the Panko Crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Thanks for sharing Blondeprincess! I take grated Romano cheese (my husband dont like Parmesan cheese). It's perfect for lately lunch...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lea-didi

Cooking Level: Intermediate



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States