Lemon-Orange Orange Roughy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Absolutely delicious, and very easy. My fillets were large, so they took a bit more time and I turned them to sear for one minute on the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Merris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yanko
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Endangered or not (LOL) this was a decent and quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Absolutely delicious and so easy.... I used two small Cutie oranges which is what I had on hand and it worked great. Wonderful recipe - thank you, allrecipies.com!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Made this using Cod and it was so easy and delicious. Served with Pan-Fried Asparagus from this site. In fact, I made the fish in the same pan I used for the Asparagus. Will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Ok. I think I'm just not a huge orange roughy fan. Might try on grouper another day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnnaCate's personal chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
The plan was to use it on fish but I did not I used it on chicken in the frying pan and it turned out pretty good. I let the chicken get brown very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Absolutely loved it! So easy! I had about 24 oz of Orange Roughy fish. Instead of juicing an orange and lemon, I simply used 5 Tbl of Orange Juice and 3 Tbl of Lemon Juice. If you had exactly a pound of fish, you could probably do 3 Tbl OJ and 2 Tbl of Lemon juice. I didn't have lemon pepper so I just lightly dusted with regular black pepper. Definitely going into the dinner rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winona, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Very easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
This is simple, quick, and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Very good and very light. I followed recipe but I did thicken the sauce with a little corn starch after removing fish from pan, then poured this over fillets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by irayd8 no more!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Evergreen Park, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Chicken

Discover a healthier version of spicy orange chicken.

Chris' Grilled Orange Chicken

This citrus marinade makes chicken moist and tender on the grill.

Asian Orange Chicken

Watch how to make simple, takeout-style crispy orange chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States