Lemon Mushroom Herb Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Didn't taste good for me at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Outstanding recipe, only change I would make would be to put half the amount of thyme as it was a little overbearing in the taste. This recipe was so simple to make and so delicious. The lemon zest sent it over the top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
My mistake was using 2 pieces of chicken and cutting it in half. Next time I'll use 4 and halve, it otherwise 1cup is to much flour. Otherwise super delicious with baked potato and veggie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
This recipe is so easy and it is so delicious! This was the first meal I cooked for my boyfriend and he loved it! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Was really hesitant when I saw the mixture of soups, lemon, and wine (it looks weird) but after you boil it down it comes out nice and thick. Tasted great and goes awesome with pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
This recipe was really good. It was quite easy to make. I also dipped my chicken into egg white before coating with the flour mixture. I did make a few changes: I put half the amount of salt, didn't add the wine, and used a McCormick herb chicken spice pack to speed up preparation. Overall, very tasty and will definitely make it in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sierra Paquin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
This is delicious and a favorite "go-to" dish. I usually use tenderloins cut into bite-sized pieces, mix the dry ingredients in a gallon ziplock and toss in the chicken pieces to coat. Sometime I may try with chicken cutlets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
Wonderful recipe! I can't have alcohol, so I just used chicken broth in place of the wine. I highly recommend this recipe. Cudos to the cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
This is was good, and easy. However-it was not quite as over the moon amazing as some of the reviewers made it out to be, in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ariel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
One of our favorite meals, love love love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 285) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish you won't want to miss.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States