Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
very easy, fast and tastes good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
This was great, and so easy to make! I served it with broccoli and rice. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This was the best tilapia I have ever had. My husband doesn't even like tilapia, but he loved this dish so much! I covered the bottom of the baking dish with a little bit of olive oil to add extra flavor. Also, my fish was cooked perfectly after 20 minutes. It was flaky, but still moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I really liked the sauce, especially since I substituted fresh parsley for dried. In retrospect, I think this would be best served over some pasta or rice, as it would soak up the delicious garlic, butter, and lemon combination. I think I will try this with a different type of fish, or possibly with shrimp or scallops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I used Pacific wild cod instead of tilapia. Based on other reviews, I sautéed the garlic briefly in the butter. I also baked it at 400 degrees for about 14 minutes, since the cod filets were thin. Turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Goering

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
I thought it was amazing! But I would only bake it for 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carly Diago

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Grisel
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Loved it flavor is just right wouldn't change anything !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kellzzz77
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I truly enjoyed this recipe. I didn't have parsley on hand. I used dill. It came out beautifully. I paired it with Brussels sprouts, and red beans and rice. Very delicious dinner!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellzzz77
Photo by CASSJSU
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This recipe was really quick and simple. Great for busy families, who have resolved not to eat it as much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
OMG! This recipe is the best! I substituted tilapia for swai, because that's all I had and it still turned out perfectly. I paired it with roasted parmesan asparagus, and devoured it. I didn't take a picture because I ate it so fast. Lol!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States