Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
I do not eat fish so I have never cooked it. I decided not to deprive my family any further so I decided to cook this for them. Very simple, and they loved it! My problem was I didn't make enough of it they devoured it! I did cook it in a foil packet which helped! I cooked it before church and they ate it afterwards and it warmed up perfectly each in its own pouch with its own juice and seasoning. I did season them prior to cooking as well. I will definitely make this again my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Was very good. I just didn't have parsley. Was still good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
Easy and tasty! I added half a can of petite diced tomatoes, a little salt, and a total of 3 cloves of garlic. I also just cut the butter up into pieces and spread those out over the fish rather than melting it. I only cooked it for about 25 min. as my fillets were on the smaller side. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
Wow! Try this with "Swai". It eats like halibut, is super cheap and much better than tilapia. Ciao!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
I've been trying to find a good recipe for baked or grilled fish. Finally found it with this one - excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
I just has this for dinner. I will make this again it was wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Montgomery, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
excellent! But differently add old bay seasoning and top with panco. Cook for 8 minuets on 400 degrees and then broil for 2 min
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
I used whiting because that's what I had in the freezer, lemon pepper seasoning because I didn't have any lemon juice, and sprinkled parmesan cheese on top and it turned out pretty darn good! My fiance is VERY picky about fish and even he liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
I like this recipe because it is so simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by clsimmon1908

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
This recipe was was quick and verty tasty. Will be making again. It's great if your looking for a quick prep dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.Mason

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States