Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
This recipe was was quick and verty tasty. Will be making again. It's great if your looking for a quick prep dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.Mason

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
Light and Delicious. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
This is a great, flavorful, simple way to eat Tilapia. I followed what another reviewer said and cooked it at 425 for about 9 to 12 minutes. It was great! Flaky, flavorful, but not dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
Should have let it marinate a little longer. Tasted great the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
Great, Recommend you mix butter, lemon juice, parsley & garlic together before you pour on the fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Amazing citrus flavor. 2 thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grave Flower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunlap, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
this was okay... nothing amazing. but will make it again. very easy and simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
Followed the recommendations of MommyFromSeattle and it turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
Awesome! One of my favorites to fix on a weekday, brakes with the routine and adds a beachy feeling to your week, paired with some white rice, steamed veggies and a couple of Heineken's, loved the simplicity of it yet the abundance of rich flavors brought up by the lemon and garlic, yum!!! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stheban88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winter Park, Florida, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Very Very good after adding some red pepper flakes, salt, pepper and Cajun seasoning,. Definitely cook the garlic sauce beforehand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adongo1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Rib-Sticking Casseroles
Rib-Sticking Casseroles

They'll love a nice casserole tonight. Choose from over 1,200 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States