Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
This was bland and terrible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snaredrum46

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I'm not a big fan of Tilapia nor is my husband, but I took this recipe and added a little creole seasoning and sprinkled some Parmesan Cheese over the fillets. We were both very pleased with the outcome and will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
I love this recipe. It's so easy to make and it's delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheetokisses

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Nice, light and simple recipe, good for weeknights. I took the advice of someone else here and sautéed the garlic which made it nice and soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hoveyfox

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Arlington, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Definitely on of my favorite fish recipes of all time! Even the most anti-seafood guests I have had have enjoyed this dish... I usually add some sauteed onions and serve this with rice, broccoli & cheese, and decorate with parsley :).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chriz88

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Yummy! I used basa fillets and it still turned out delicious. I sautéed the garlic with the butter for a minute to cook out the raw garlic taste. Simple, healthy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Easy to prepare and quite satisftying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
blah
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
This recipe is amazing ! I added some Mrs DAsh's lemon pepper seasoning to the fish before pouring the juices over it and also some red pepper flake and it came out delicious. Baked it for 10 mins at 400 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Followed the recipe to the tee- family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole Rick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,277) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States