Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 7, 2014
This recipe was easy and very tasty. I always look to see other peoples variations and I loved adding the italian flavoured bread crumbs and parmesan cheese near the end of cooking. I also cooked the fish at a higher heat 400. Tonight I am trying this recipe using salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
This recipe is amazing! I am trying to incorporate more fish into my diet and wanted a simple recipe to try. I was afraid this was going to be too plain and the meal would be too fishy tasting, but this was delicious! I served it whith brown rice and some roasted mushrooms and asparagus. So tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
Easy and delicious! I'll be using this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
My husband and I just recently tried this as we are searching for new foods and recipes for the change in out eating habits and life style. My husband loved it and said we need to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Easy and quick and didn't change a thing. Enjoyed very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Delicious and easy. Followed the review suggesting that the garlic be sautéed in the butter. Used half trans fat free margarine and half olive oil. Will Make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Made this last week for the first time and I'm making it again for dinner tonight! Followed the recipe almost to a T - Only addition was salt and pepper to the fish. I used 3 large cloves, 3-4 tablespoons butter and 2 tablespoon lemon juice. Browned the garlic in the butter and added the lemon juice the final minute of making my sauce. Spooned over the fish (had about 5 fillets) and baked for 30 minutes @ 400 degrees. Hubby isnt a fishy guy, but he LOVED this recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 79SHALE97

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
I over cooked a little bc I used a dark baking pan. However it was extremely delicious. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: White Marsh, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This was really easy and good. I was out of lemons so I used the juice of two mandarin oranges instead and it came out awesome. I'd like to try this with other whitefish as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I love this recipe I used olive oil instead of butter came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States