Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
very easy, fast and tastes good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
This was great, and so easy to make! I served it with broccoli and rice. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This was the best tilapia I have ever had. My husband doesn't even like tilapia, but he loved this dish so much! I covered the bottom of the baking dish with a little bit of olive oil to add extra flavor. Also, my fish was cooked perfectly after 20 minutes. It was flaky, but still moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I really liked the sauce, especially since I substituted fresh parsley for dried. In retrospect, I think this would be best served over some pasta or rice, as it would soak up the delicious garlic, butter, and lemon combination. I think I will try this with a different type of fish, or possibly with shrimp or scallops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I used Pacific wild cod instead of tilapia. Based on other reviews, I sautéed the garlic briefly in the butter. I also baked it at 400 degrees for about 14 minutes, since the cod filets were thin. Turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Goering

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
I thought it was amazing! But I would only bake it for 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carly Diago

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Grisel
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Loved it flavor is just right wouldn't change anything !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kellzzz77
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I truly enjoyed this recipe. I didn't have parsley on hand. I used dill. It came out beautifully. I paired it with Brussels sprouts, and red beans and rice. Very delicious dinner!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellzzz77
Photo by CASSJSU
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This recipe was really quick and simple. Great for busy families, who have resolved not to eat it as much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
OMG! This recipe is the best! I substituted tilapia for swai, because that's all I had and it still turned out perfectly. I paired it with roasted parmesan asparagus, and devoured it. I didn't take a picture because I ate it so fast. Lol!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States