Lemon Cream Pasta with Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
Tasted like sour swiss cheese. Way too much work and time for that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
This is DELICIOUS! I follwed the recipe as is, I just didn't do the chicken part b/c I needed something fast. I also added a 1/2 bag of baby spinach during the last five minutes. So, so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christiecooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Would not make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
I loved it. My kids were ok with it, but they don't go for a lemony taste. It was easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
I was so excited to try this recipe - I love lemon chicken. I found this recipe to be bland. The lemon did not blend well with the other flavors in the recipe. It just felt like this recipe was lacking something (I can not put my finger on what it was).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
This was an awesome recipe. My family loved it. The only changes I made were to add half and half rather then heavy cream. I also added a little fresh chopped dill. I will definitely make this dish over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Yummy! I made the recipe, just as laid out, but added one thing: cooked broccoli. I was making some broccoli as a side dish, and decided last 5 minutes to throw in after the cream and lemon zest. Love, love, love it! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
Delicious! I did brown the cubed chicken in a little olive oil instead of the oven which saved time. Also, instead of cream I used 2% milk and it worked out fine. At the end I tossed in some freshly grated parm cheese and about 2 tablespoons of fresh chopped basil. Very good and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
My family really enjoyed this meal, but I was concerned it was lacking flavor. It was still delicious and I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
All 3 out of 3 of us loved it, i doubled it so my guys would have lunch to take to work tomorrow. Actually this was a very simple recipe to make, its a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Schmitt Monahan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mastic, New York, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 573) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States