Lemon Cream Pasta with Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
eek! heavy cream! such a red food! my kids need to stay away from whole milk products while they're losing weight on kurbo. definitely not making this for them. www.kurbo.com
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Laszlo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
So good! Everyone loved it.made it exactly as said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Made exactly as written and it was absolutely DELICIOUS! My husband went back for thirds because it was so, so good! Only change I made was that I used penne that I had on hand. Truly excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I just finished it. This was so easy and extremely flavorful. Like others I cubed the chicken and put it in a bowl with the some about 1/2 cup lemon juice, garlic powder, pepper, fresh minced garlic and a pinch of ginger. When the chicken was done I drained most of the water and added some frozen broccoli, amazing !!! I will definitely make this again, maybe with spinach next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
This is a delicious pasta dinner! It has a very strong lemony taste, which I liked. However, there was an overwhelming amount of chicken so I would use two breasts instead of three next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmmaCooksForMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Very easy and really delicious. A unique but still classic pasta recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
I loved this recipe! I really loved the zingy lemony flavour with the creamy pasta garlic chicken combination! SOOOO delicious and incredibly easy! Made it as is, with the exception of the pasta because I couldn't find the rotelle. Used penne rigate instead. The only comments from my family, were: needs more sauce; it's too lemon-y. I may try to accommodate my husband by making it even MORE creamy next time, but I found the amount of lemon just perfect. We'll be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I made this exactly as stated and thought it was awesome. Whenever I ask my husband his opinion of my new dishes and he responds "it's restaurant quality" that's a 5star rating for the dish. The only thing I would do different is add a vege into the pasta (broccoli, zucchini, maybe asparagus) to make it an even easier dish. Thanks for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Like others, I doctor up many of the recipes I see here, but I followed this one to the letter. I've have made it 3 or 4 times, and it is dee.lish.us! Nothing needs to be changed. Of course me and my sig-oth love chicken, pasta, and lemon anything, so this was an absolute winner for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Didn't change anything, the entire family loved it. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 565) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States