Lemon Chicken Piccata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
love love love !! :) thank you so much for this recipe!! lemon chicken was always my favorite.. !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missbosie
Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Sooo good!Great balance of flavors!Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
As other reviewers said, this was a bit bitter. I will try it again and try to tweak it a little bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
We made it exactly as listed (except x3!) and it was perfect. It's very lemony, so if you don't like that kind of taste, either substitute chicken broth and leave out the lemon slices, or look for another recipe without "lemon" in the title. :) Thanks for a great meal! The 4 kids all had seconds, so I'm glad I tripled it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Chaska, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Added the lemon juice, used fresh, skipped the slices cooking in the sauce, added a few splashes of white wine and put everything on a plate of linguine. It was easy and excellent. I will be putting this in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
It is now taken steak locked it in a cage and threw away the key to take the place for my new favorite food!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
Great recipe! I have done this a few times... Without capers, used whole wheat flour, and i used olive oil. Everyone i made it fir just loves it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
Delicious. Extremely picky hubby loved it as did I. Made no changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SONIA76

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Easy and delicious. Everyone in the family enjoys this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
I added 1tbsp of flour to sauce to thicken. My son and husband loved the sauce....will double it next time. Also will add salt and pepper directly on chicken next time since I added it to flour to coat before frying. I flatten and cut chicken thin to cook faster....was very good. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mari428

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States