Lemon Chicken Piccata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
I am a good cook and made this exactly as stated. Won't try this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
I fermented lemons and wanted to find something to make with them. This dish was fabulous! I will probably use fresh lemons next time instead though, as it was a bit too tangy - but still amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
This was perfection!! Definitely restaurant quality. We'll be having this again, soon. I added 1/4 cup of dry white wine & reduced chicken broth a little. The combination of wine, garlic, capers & lemon complimented the chicken exquisitely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
Sooooo good! I didn't have fresh lemon on hand to put slices in, and obviously therefore used bottle lemon juice. Still delicious. Adding to repertoire, definitely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Stevens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Used Chicken Tenderloins and they were very tender. Very pleased with how it turned out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carol Fowler
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
I used coconut flour, organic lemons, dried parsley, garlic powder, Himalayan pink salt and white pepper. My son said it tastes like a restaurant. That's high praise! Looking forward to trying again with fresh garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Fowler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
Loved this recipe!!! I put the lemons in for only the first 5 min after deglazing the pan and then removed to avoid bitterness. I also added 3/4 cup cream to make it richer and my family was in heaven with this keeper recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Made this last night, and boy, was it great!! I used bread crumbs instead of flour, but kept everything else the same. it was not bitter at all!! My husband could not stop raving about it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIANE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Covina, California, USA
Living In: Ontario, California, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Perfection!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Great recipe,my whole family loved it!I did leave out the capers though,not to fond of them.Making again tonight for dinner...yum,can't wait!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan-c Toso

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 501) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Lemon Garlic Chicken

A simple and delicious chicken with lemon and garlic.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States