Lemon Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
We loved this recipe. We only used 4 chicken tenderloins so there was plenty of sauce to drizzle over the rice we had with it. The sauce was delicious and really made the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb&Art

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
I made a couple of changes. Didn't have lemon so I used fresh lime juice and put the zest right in with the sauce, didn't sprinkle it on top. Chicken tenderloins came out quite delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
This is a keeper for me and my family. So easy to make and it's delicious. I made no changes other than doubling the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Vaughn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pahrump, Nevada, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shantia Shaver
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Love it. It's easy and quick. Plus my kids are eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I really enjoyed this. My husband and I have been trying to be more healthy and this hit the spot. I cooked rice in chicken broth and added lemon pepper, which. combined with this sauce was really good. My husband typically didn't like rice but really enjoyed these together. It will be part of the regular rotation since it is so easy and really tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I had all ingredients on hand with the exception of lemons so I used bottled lemon juice. My family enjoyed this and I will definitely be making on a regular basis. The next time I will try marinating to add more flavor. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lindsey
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Very lemony and exactly what I was looking for dinner. Forgot to add Italian dressing but still liked how it turned out. Very tart but filling. I sprinkled some rosemary on top as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
Yum, yum yum! My son loved this and it's so good with a salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti'sPantry

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crestview, Florida, USA
Living In: Shalimar, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States