Lemon Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
Very delicious and easy to make. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
This was ok. There must have been an herb in my Italian dressing that was off because this had a strange after-taste and i dont know what it was. It looked very nice on the plate though--I served with wild rice and green beans. I served the leftovers over pasta the next day. I will try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2007
Excellent dish! Very tasty! I added a bit more Italian salad dressing to make it tastier. I like the concept of cutting up the chicken breasts in medallions or tenderloins to ensure that the ingredients are well blended with the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daniel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Casselman, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2007
This should be titled "EASY Lemon Butter Chicken". It is the easiest thing in the world to make, and everyone loves it and thinks it took more effort than it did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Avalon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cypress, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2007
this was an excellent chicken recipe! i love making it and i always get great reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2007
Used 6 boneless skinless thighs. Didn't have a lemon so also used the 2 T. lemon juice. Quick, simple, no fail, no fuss recipe. Came out tender and delicious. Next time I'll put the sauce over pasta. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2007
My husband really liked this recipe. He said that he like how light it was and how it had a pop to the flavors. I however thought it was a little shallow on flavor in the heat catagory. Next time I think it would taste a little better with some red pepper flakes in it to give it a little heat and punch. Other then that is was delicious and very easy to prepare. Everything that you would normally have in your pantry. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HAVENCHEEKA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Sumter, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinginFL
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2007
Very tasty and very easy!! We didn't have any Italian salad dressing, so we used Greek salad dressing, VERY GOOD - highly reccomend using it. Also, used (bottled) lemon juice in place of fresh, 2 tablespoons equals the juice of one lemon, zest was omitted. Such a yummy recipe, will make again. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinginFL

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2007
This is a great, EASY recipe! I love that it uses ingredients I always have on hand. I served it with angel hair pasta and saute'd broccoli. yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2007
Easy and good, used breasts and a little extra lemon and garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rialto, California, USA
Living In: Mckinleyville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States