Lemon Butter Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
Very Yummy! I cut the chicken into little cubes and thru it into the pasta along with the juice/sauce. Made it twice already and really enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
Great marinade, leftovers are even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
Very Good! I did use 1 tablespoon lemon juice bec thats all I had. Also used 2 chicken breast but kept sauce serving the same. I think this would be great tossed with a salad. This is a great eating healthy but with flavor meal. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
OUTSTANDING!!! I made this for dinner tonight, and it blew my partner away! She just loved it! I did have to make a couple of minor substitutions...using hoisin sauce in lieu of Worcestershire, and 2 cloves of minced garlic plus a heavy pinch of kosher salt in place of the garlic salt. Served over her Mexican rice, it was fantastic! This is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Living In: Springfield, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2010
Husband loved this! He said he'd give it 10 stars. I thought it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MONTANAMOM1

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
This pretty good but VERY, I would omit the lemon zest. I would also cut down the amount of Worcestershire, as it gave it kind of a funny after taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Good, not excellent, but very easy for a last minute dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Great! I will try it on all sorts of stuff. I used this on tilapia tonight, and used raspberry vinegarette instead of Italian dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
alright. quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ssh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
My kids and hubby liked it. But it was just okay for me. Nothing special. Easy, and simple, but not amazing in any way. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States