Lazygirl's Ground Turkey Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2004
This is one of my all time "quickie" favorites. Not only is it fast and easy to prepare, it tastes as though it is much more complicated than it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CASCH

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Roseville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2004
I loved this meal as did my kids. It was easy to prepare, not costly... and a wonderful all-around recipe which I will keep in my recipe box forever. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2005
This was very easy and quick to make (a necessity for me). My husband and 13 month old really liked it. I added frozen peas for a veggie and didn't add any paprika as my spices are packed up to move. Next time I'd probably add a little less water so it would be thicker. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2005
Awesome and soooo easy. My kids even love it. Good too with fresh sliced mushrooms and ground beef too. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2005
My family really enjoyed this dish... Great when you need a tasty, easy meal in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2005
This was so good, I wish I had made more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2005
This was excellent and very easy. A couple of changes I made: Add a whole chopped onion instead of just one Tablespoon. Add a couple cloves of minced garlic. And substitute milk for the water. Mmmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2005
I had some ground turkey in the fridge and didn't know what to do with it. This recipe did the trick! Because i was too lazy to cut up an onion and crumble a bouillon cube, I used a dry onion soup mix instead. My husband, a picky eater, liked the meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2006
Yummy! Loved this recipe. Added some garlic & shallots. Kept everything else as written. Got rave reviews. Next time I will leave out the oil because I did not think it was necessary. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2006
I don't have the time to prepare a lot of fancy meals, but this was yummy and was ready quickly. For that it gets top ratings. I added more onion and replaced milk for water, as suggested, I left out the cube-o-salt, BUT I added lots of mushrooms and a can of cream of chicken soup. YUMMY for a non-fancy meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 316) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Turkey and Veggie Alfredo Pot Pie

See how to turn leftovers into a super-simple pot pie.

How to Prep a Turkey

See how to thaw, brine, and roast a super-moist Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States