Lazygirl's Ground Turkey Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Its pretty good...but think i will continue making beef stroganoff...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
For fast & easy it is excellent. I added a small container of chive cream cheese and seasoning salt to give it flavor, very bland without.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Popular with the family. I added fresh mushhrooms and ions and sauteed them for teh sauce. Tasty dish and very quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Banffjasper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I added garlic along with the onion and meat. I also added a tablespoon of flour after all the ingredients were together to thicken the sauce-but it did not necessarily need it. Followed all other directions exactly and it was fantastic! My husband thought there was cheese in it because it tasted so creamy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Downers Grove, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Great base recipe, only added mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Loveit, but I used 2 cans insted of 1, just to make it creamer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
The hubby and 3 yo liked this. I definitely had to kick up the seasonings because this recipe as is is quite bland. With some cayenne, Italian seasoning, white wine & Worcestershire this was an easy, fast, and yummy dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kalainas2003
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
Everyone liked this recipe. Easy to do. I added some frozen peas just for some colour and some veggie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
Needs some doctoring- I would add some sort of vegetable like green pepper or peas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
A good starter recipe. After other's suggestions I added 1/2c sour cream and 2 cloves garlic. Reheats great for quick lunch leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Turkey and Veggie Alfredo Pot Pie

See how to turn leftovers into a super-simple pot pie.

How to Prep a Turkey

See how to thaw, brine, and roast a super-moist Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States