Lazy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Loved the simplicity, and my family ate enjoyed it, even my one year old. I threw in a chopped zucchini too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
The only thing I changed based on all the reviews was instead of two jars of sauce I used one sauce and one diced tomatoes with the liquid. It was easy and very very good. I think switching it up with sausage sometime or meat ravioli would also be good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
awesome, easy recipe. it's even better with a layer or 2 spinich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
I only baked for a half of hour and used Cilantro on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
This is really good. I've had this recipe for years. I double the sauce and add garlic. I also cover it. It's very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SoccerMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Great quick meal... made from items in pantry and freezer. Everyone loved it. Thanks for a great idea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
My husband loves this recipe and trust me, he's picky! I used breakfast sausage instead of hamburger which gave it a different flavor but it now a staple in our household. I've made it several times already!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Super quick and delicious recipe! I did boil the ravioli first for approximately 5 minutes then layered it in a baking dish with mozzarella cheese, browned ground beef, onions, garlic and spaghetti sauce. I baked it for about 20 minutes, then put more mozzarella cheese on top and continued baking until cheese melted. I just love these 'lazy' recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bayliner9999

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
How easy was this? I love that the ravioli does not need to be cooked. This will be a regular for me. Next time I will try to sneak in some veg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Easy and Cheesy!! I made this one night when I was in a hurry to get a dinner on that the kids wouldn't complain about and it was a hit. I added to cans of sauce and was happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cook45

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Linda's Lasagna

See how to make a cheesy 5-star lasagna with ground beef.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States