Layered Seafood Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
Big hit with my family-left off green peppers and fresh tomatoes and everyone still loved the flavor! will be making this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
It disappeared so fast I couldn't believe it. Did not put crab in but made rest the same with bite size nachos. Everybody asked for recipe, even an 8 year old. Got it from someone that made it for a fund raising at work and people where bidding on the whole plate instead of buying one bite for a dollar. Thanks, will become a family classic I'm sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yaright

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
I am not sure how to rate this. I was not a fan of it. I made it for a party and everyone else seemed to love it and it didn't last long. So for me 3 stars, from my friends, I would say they would give it 5 stars. I left out the pepper since I am not a fan of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
***************************************** Delicious!! since I don't eat meat,but do enjoy seafood,this was a dip I could enjoy and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2008
Love this dip! I didn't have the crab or shrimp, so I made it without and it was still delicious. I took it to a party and came home with a clean plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Meal Planner

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2008
Fantastic! We always gorge ourselves whenever I make this. If only they made crackers smaller so we could get them in our mouths faster! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2008
Brought this to a family gathering for Easter...everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2007
Excellent recipe! Take it to a new flavor and mix all ingredients then spoon into a mushroom cap - put into a large baking pan with 2 pats of butter bake until brown - awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2007
I made this dip for a party and it was a huge hit! I didn't have mozza so just used chedder cheese, and I didn't have any crab so I just used more shrimp. Turned out great, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2007
Great dip-my bunco group loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States