Layered Enchilada Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2007
So easy, SO good! Loved this recipe. I topped it off with lettuce and tomato, as shown in the picture. I had Frank's Red Hot ready to put on top, but it didn't need it. Very simple and really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2007
Very tasty! Next time I will add more salsa, cheese and top it with shredded lettuce! Otherwise, it was simple to make and delicious to eat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hardin, Missouri, USA
Living In: Alma, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2007
This is sooooo good. My family just loved it. I didn't change a thing. The only thing that my husband added was he put some of the casserole on some extra tortilla's. He loved it. It is so easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2007
Absolutely good! Super easy and super good! Will definitely eat this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
This was excellent! I had all the ingredients on hand (except for the zesty italian dressing - I just used Good Seasons Italian) and it was super easy to make. Followed recipe exactly and it came out great!! Served with a side of shredded romaine lettuce. This will become a regular meal in our house. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IrishPalate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2007
This recipe was quick, delicious, and the ingredients were inexpensive. I added sliced black olives to the top and sometime I want to really spicen it up with jalapenos. I definately recommend this to families because the kids will love it and it is done in no time at all. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florissant, Missouri, USA
Living In: Saint Peters, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
Delicious! Very easy, my whole family loved it. I made it just as it was and it turned out great. I will definately make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
WE loved this recipe. I replaced the meat with vegetable crumble since I am a vegetarian, and even my husband loved it! (and he's not a vegeterian) Also added some sliced black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RSMEEKS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
Used ground venison instead of beef and no onion. It was okay, nothing special. Tasted like a bean/meat/cheese appetizer dip to me. I would change a lot if I was to make it again; adding jalapenos, black olives, maybe no sour cream in it but on top after cooking. Wouldn't make again as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah D.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2007
Pretty easy and tasty recipe. My family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Geneseo, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States