Lasagna Roll Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
We really love this recipe!! My 14 year old daughter has it mastered. So easy to make and great to freeze for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
It needs salt and pepper added to the cheese mix. All around good. Will be a good starting off spot to add more to it. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
This was a hit in our house, and I have picky eaters. I don't think tofu would go over well so I used ground beef instead. I bought a spaghetti sauce that already spinach mixed in so it was super easy. Will def be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I've been making these for years! Use any combination of lasagna ingredients you like, they'll be delicious. One of the advantages for a family is that each person can have a roll up made just they way they like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karmakamedian

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I've made this several times. I added grd beef and sausage along with oregano and thyme to the cheese mixture...love it love it love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassandra

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Ellenwood, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
I cooled my noodles slightly before rolling them up. My family is not a fan of tofu. We used the idea and used sweet Italian sausage on the next go around. Looks liked you fussed a lot, but very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Yummy! 1/2 recipe makes 1 9X13, Made with cottage cheese I squeased and drained, added meat to the red sauce, about the same amount of work as a lasagna but it's different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Good, but as others have indicated, add some Italian spices. If you rinse noodles in cold water, this keeps them from being gummy or not as sticky as others have indicated. Also, as directions indicate, don't fully cook the noodles!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by geekygirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
These were SO delicious. Healthy and yummy. The kids loved them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Added garlic, oregano, basil and roasted red pepper flakes to the cheese/tofu/spinach mixture. Turned out amazing and they freeze great too! Rating 4 stars because I think without the added spices it could have been a bit bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 234) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States