Lasagna Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
EXCELENTE!!!! DE TODO UN GOURMET
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
Really a great twist on traditional lasagna! I added a can of diced tomatos and it was wonderful! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Yum! Super easy. I added sauteed onions and garlic to the chicken and alfredo sauce. Stuck it under the broiler for a minute or so to brown the top. Next time I might sub broccoli instead of spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
the boyfriend & i LOVED this recipe! i took the advice of the other reviewers! &added garlic salt, onion powder & italian seasoning to the spinach mixture. i also seasoned the chicken with adobo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
This is good!! It's become a family favorite I find myself craving and fixing it about once a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
This is good. It just needs more seasoning. It's a little bland when you taste the ricotta. Next time I will mix it with an egg and some seasonings like others have done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Brainerd, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
*****
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
If I could give it more stars I would. My husband and I thought is was DELICIOUS. The only thing I will change next time is to put maybe a little more chicken in it. I also put sauce on the bottom to keep the noodles from sticking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
I was so excited to make this but it just turned out very bland. It was really just too cheesy. The chicken needed flavor, and maybe more veggies, garlic, and spices! Hopefully I can try it again some time with more flavoring. Also I used a slow cooker with no boil noodles- set on low for 4-6 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rayray89

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
I've made this a couple of times now and both time came out Great, we love it, I did change a couple of things, I use 1 lb It. sausage instead of the chicken and I use cottage cheese instead of ricotta cheese, cuz we dont much care for chicken and I always have cottage cheese on hand. Thank you for sharing Yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States