Lasagna Alfredo Roll Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Excellent! I added artichokes. It made it even better. I also tried it with whole wheat lasagna....I won't do that again. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
I used lasagna sheets-instead of noodles and they were super quick to roll! I sliced them in half after baking them as directed. These were delicious and pretty easy! I did 8oz spinach and 2 ounces chopped broccoli. My husband still suggested using less spinach and that we add ground sausage meat next time. Might give it a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Rich and creamy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shell
Home Town: Laingsburg, Michigan, USA
Living In: Redding, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Love this!!! So much easier than regular lasagna, with a lovely presentation. I think it might be charming with the rolls standing on end as well (would require a toothpick or two). Prefer it with fresh spinach sauteed quickly with garlic. Great as is or with a tomato sauce on the bottom, Alfredo on top. This, my friends, is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Juneau, Alaska, USA
Living In: Winter Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
11 noodles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
This is amazing!! Really, really good. I used other reviewers suggestions and added diced chicken, diced mushrooms and 12 oz of Prego in the bottom of the dish. We could not taste the chicken and mushrooms. My 16 yo son suggested italian sausage. I will try that for the boys but leave mine as per the recipe. BTW, I doubled the recipe. The mixture was just enough for 4 oz per noodle. I also used 2 C mozzarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
I made a few changes I made 10. I left out the spinach because I don't like it. and I added pork sarrige to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Greenleaf09

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sheridan, Wyoming, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
This was a surprisingly good recipe! I made it for a dinner party and everyone loved it - so different from regular lasagna. Suggest doubling this - trust me you will want leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReneeS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
I made my own Alfredo sauce -- everyone loved the roll ups !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce1102

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
This recipe handled very well. I loved how the roll-ups looked in the pan. I cooked some red bell pepper to throw in the sauce and this gave it another flavor boost. However, it would be good just as written. Next time I too will add some chicken chunks browned in butter. Nice company dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seeker

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 339) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States