Lasagna Alfredo Roll Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2000
This recipe is absolutely delicious! Not only is it a great dish for dinner but it would be a wonderful dish to serve at a womens luncheon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2000
I can't wait to make this one for work and church. I was most impressed with how little effort and time it took to create. And it taste great too. Even my 13 yr. old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2000
Great recipe to make ahead of time and simply heat when ready. Also great for freezing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2000
I use fresh spinach leaves from the produce dept... load them in for great added nutritional value. Those of you who LOVED lasagna, but hate the heartburn, here's your answer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2000
Excellent! Restuarant quality. I will definitely make again. It's a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2000
Excellent combination of ingredients. My husband raved about dinner all night! I added 3/4 of a pound of ground beef and fresh garlic to the mixture only because my husband loves meat. I recommend this recipe to all creamy sauce, cheese lovers...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2000
WOW! This was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2000
This is a terrific recipe! My husband absolutely loved it and it looks lovely when served. This would be a great dish for a luncheon and especially when having guests for a dinner party. I love it!!!! We're having leftovers tomorrow. P.S. I also used the sauce from the recipe -To Die for Fettucine Alfredo also on this recipe site instead of purchased sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2000
Oh, my goodness... this is SO good. I made it yesterday (without baking), covered with plastic wrap, baking it as directed for an easy dinner today. My husband said he likes this better than the regular meat & tomatoes kind!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Orchard, Washington, USA
Living In: Shelton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2001
A great twist on traditional Lasagna. My husband who is very heartburn prone loved it because it contained no tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esmee Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Groton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 336) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States