Lasagna Alfredo Roll Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This was amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
tried with spaghetti sauce on bottom and alfredo on top. Good. Fairly easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Wow, everyone kept eating and eating with noises of approval between bites. One taste tester asked for the recipe for her a birthday dinner the following week! Leftovers reheated well in the oven. I did freeze some so I'll let you know how they are from the freezer:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
WAY too much spinach!!! I made a delicious Alfredo sauce recipe from here that tasted just like the Olive Gardens alfredo sauce and I was looking forward to trying it with this recipe. All I could taste was the spinach! I would definitely cut that in half at the least!!! I may try this again and tweek that a bit. My 5 year old who I've been having a hard time getting to eat anything I make did, however, eat a whole piece! I was shocked!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Tollefson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I used fresh spinach (bad childhood memories of the frozen stuff) and added 3 cloves of garlic. Couldn't find an organic Alfredo so I went with emril's roasted garlic Alfredo in a pinch. After one bite my husband said I can definitely make it again. I rarely hear that from him so it was a hit! Cooked at 375 for about 40 mins - recipe didn't specify which really threw off an inexperienced cook like me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Wow!! We loved this, very yummy! It was not as messy to make as I thought it would be. I will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
I make this about once every 3 months or so. I fill it with different veggies to switch it up. Chicken, spinach, onions, mushrooms, fresh basil, etc...It is always delicious. This last time I forgot to dry my noodles off and they were nearly impossible to roll. Sometimes I make my own Alfredo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missdrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
This has become a favorite, that is frequently requested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Didn't change a thing and everyone loved it. I imagine the alfredo sauce you use might make a difference. I split mine into two dishes. One with alfredo mushroom and one with alfredo light. It was enjoyed regardless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori McKirahan Burton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
This recipe was pretty good. Something I will add to my recipe box for sure. I followed others advice and added some chicken to mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kasi

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 344) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States