Lamb Chops with Balsamic Reduction Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Hanniuska
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Delicious!!! love,love,loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hanniuska

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Madrid, Madrid, Spain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Made this for Valentines Day dinner for my lady... Unbelievably great recipe. Short prep and cook time. Followed it exactly and it came out perfect. Highly recommend this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
This recipe was delicious. I didn't change 1 thing and that's saying a lot! Thanks for the recipe its going in my binder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Our lamb chops were thicker, so took a little more time to cook. I just started the reduction while letting the chops cook longer. Excellent flavor. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Love it. Used herbs d Provence and rosemary and was delicious. Served with Brussels sprouts roasted with dried cranberries and walnuts from this site and made a wonderful meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stone Ridge, New York, USA
Living In: Santa Clara, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I made this last night and it is going to be one that I make frequently. Everyone loved it. Lamb was not something that I grew up eating, so cooking it made me a little nervous. This recipe gave me confidence to continue trying new things and get out of the cooking rut that I have been in for far too long. I paired it with a 14 Hands Cabernet Sauvignon and felt it complimented it well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Did the pears and blue cheese with an arugula salad added done cherry tomatoes. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Greg2013

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Made this for dinner tonight and it was terrific. Followed the directions exactly as written except substituted green onion for shallots as I was out. I couldn't believe how sweet and flavorful the sauce was. It makes me wish for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Great on Lamb or Pork. We don't see a lot of Lamb so I have done this with Pork Tenderloins cut into medallions & I serve it with a seasoned wild rice on the side. Really tender with delicious flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Absolutely delicious. Husband loved and thought it was restaurant quality. Used Blackberry Ginger balsamic which worked beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 905) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lamb Chops with Balsamic Reduction

Tasty lamb chops are cooked on the stovetop with a tasty balsamic sauce.

Grilled Lemon & Rosemary Lamb Chops

This yummy lamb chop marinade pairs Italian and Indian flavors.

Lamb Chops Braised in Pomegranate Juice

See how to make lamb chops braised in pomegranate juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States