Kristen's Parmesan Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
We loved these, I have also used butternut squash instead of potatoes...a keeper recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cdnshaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Absolutely delicious! Wouldn't change a thing!! Thx for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
potatoes were easy and they tasted amazing!!! added extra cheese just before they were done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
These potatoes were amazing! I sprinkled a little paprika on them as well. Just the perfect texture of crispy and chewy. The parm cheese on top really gave it great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
These were quick, easy and tasty. I served with baked boneless skinless chicken breasts and steamed broccoli and a decent white wine. They were a lovely bit of decadence in a very healthy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakeview, Michigan, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
DELICIOUS! I will be making this more often. My children loved this as well and they are VERY PICKY eatters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
These were very good & easy. I cooked them for a little over an hour I believe. Next time I think I will cut them smaller, I liked the little pieces of potato, they were a bit crispier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BCMILLER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sharon, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Norton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
This was perfect and exactly what I was looking for. My husband is an extremely picky eater and loved these, asking if we could add them into the dinner rotation on a regular basis. I did add just a bit of rosemary, but I'm sure they would have been amazing without. Thanks for a great recipe, Kristen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
I needed an alternative to mashed potatoes since the husband found out that he's allergic to dairy, so I left off the Parmesan. Made them the very first time for some company, and they were a big hit. I changed the salt for garlic salt and cut it down to a couple dashes. I did cut and soak the potatoes ahead of time per someone else's review. Mine stuck to the baking sheet even though I turned then halfway through, but they were still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
So easy and everyone who eats them loves them. I mitted the thyme and placed 2 tbs of jarred mined garlic instead. I like them garlicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 41-50 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States