Kristen's Parmesan Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
Made these with the pork tenderloin with mustard sauce. They were really good and easy to prepare. Had everything in my pantry, which makes it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
very simple to prepare along with roasted broccoli and baked chicken for a complete meal in just over an hour. followed directions as written; only change was to include 1 tsp crushed dried rosemary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
If you're using regular table salt, cut the amount in half. Kosher salt measurements are half the sodium of regular salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn Lombardo Durham

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
This was fantastic! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snowflake
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Delicious! I added finely chopped onion to the mix for a little added flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
Great, Easy Sidedish. I used baby Yukon Gold Potatoes unpeeled. I added 1/2 teaspoon of dried rosemary and upped the thyme to 1/2 teaspoon too. I cut each baby potatoe into six wedges and placed them on parchment paper on a baking sheet. They cooked in 30 minutes at 400 degrees (flipped after 15 minutes) and cleanup was a snap with just tossing the parchment paper. This recipe is much better than any fried potatoes I have had. Served with sour cream and they were a welcome change from ketchup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
Yummy.....made this for a friend tonight - and it was gone in a hurry! So easy - so few ingredients - we like a little sour cream with this. Very, very tasty!!! I think the next time I cook for the family - this will be on the menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kankakee, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
These were good but I found them to be a little dry. I added a little extra olive oil after they were done baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
These are great!! I chopped up one big potato and it was just enough for me and my husband. He actually thought they were something that I had bought. He didn't realize I had made them! I added rosemary just for personal preference. I will make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Northport, Alabama, USA
Living In: Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Excellent....Used yukon gold potatoes, sea salt, cracked pepper, pecorino romano cheese and fresh thyme. Crispy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 31-40 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States