Kraft® NUTTER BUTTER Frozen Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Nutter Butter Peanut Butter pie has become a family party staple. The recipe is perfect and should not be altered unless, you choose to garnish the plate with chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Northfield, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
It is great!! Everyone loves it. I use the whole tub of Cool Whip inside the pie so it is a little less dense
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
I made two small changes--I cut the sugar back to 1/3 of a cup inside the filling and I drizzled melted chocolate over the top before sticking it in the freezer. To say that we liked it would be an understatement. Over half is gone in less than 24 hours!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
It was good but i like the plain crust better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oberlin, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
This is my go to recipe for parties, holidays and just because. It is so easy to make and anyone who loves peanut butter will love this pie! I crumble a new cookies on top before serving for a fun,texturized look
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
I make this for my daughter every year for her birthday, which is the 4th of July, and who wants to be in the kitchen too long. This recipe is perfect for summer and easy to do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
This is my favorite peanut butter pie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andyman213
Living In: Vero Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Wonderful! Perfect for the PB lover! So rich and creamy!! I will definately be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Ankeny, Iowa, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
I get requests to make this pie for every holiday and family get together. My family loves it! It's perfect for every season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fayetteville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
I make this with crumbled oreo crust, it's the best! I use powdered sugar instead of regular sugar! Drizzle chocolate syrup, YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

Allrecipes cook Kelly shares her Peanut Butter Cookie Pie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States