Knudsen Hot Broccoli Cheese Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
This is the BEST appetizer dip I have ever made. Everyone loved it, it was such a hit! I am always being requested to make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
I was looking for a new dip to take to a party and i found this one! Huge hit!! Everyone wanted the recipe and now i am finding i can't bring it to any event becuase some else is already bringing it!! I used 1/3 less fat cream cheese and reduced fat sour cream and chedder cheese and it still turns out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Yum! I served this dip with Pita chips and it was a huge hit. Also, to keep it hot, i heated and served the dip in a small crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya W.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chatham, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Gordonville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
I was looking for a recipe to use up some fresh broccoli. I used the florets from 3 stalks. Microwaved broccoli for 3ish minutes. Chopped and used ranch powder (4T) instead of italian dressing b/c that is what I had on hand. Definitely think the broccoli should be a little pre-cooked and chopped well. Delish! I made a day ahead to taste and make sure it was good. Then, put in mini crock-pot the next day and served at small get-together. Served w/ pita chips and tortilla chips. I think it would be good w/ any # of dippers. Will definitely make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milford, Ohio, USA
Living In: Mason, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Very easy and yummy. I accidentally sprinkled the remaining cheese on top before baking so I baked it for 20 minutes total. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRITGREEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheatland, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Frederick, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
This is a nice change from spinach dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenbeth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
hated it nobody ate it at my party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
I LOVE this dip! It's amazing, I've only made it once so far but I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
Very tasty, I changed the recipe slightly. I used more cheese and I also used ranch packet instead of the italian dressing mix. It is also good with taco season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
First made this for the Superbowl and have made it two times since! Delicious...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maine, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States