Kitty Litter Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by Mamaof3
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Loved this! made it for my sons 8th Halloween bday party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Cake was a hit! I made it with the chocolate cake recipe on the Hershey's cocoa, silver white cake from Betty Crocker and cheese cake pudding. I used black coloring in the cookies (Golden oreo's) to make them darker, worked like a charm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
I made this cake for a Halloween party a few years ago. It was so realistic, no one wanted to try it. Those who were brave enough loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Parisia Bates

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lexington Park, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Fantastic! HAHA!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Cooper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brunswick, Ohio, USA
Living In: Mentor, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
My kids loved this. The tast was good, once you get past the gross factor and that it actually looks like the cat box. A must for any kids party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by graphxlady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Made this for treat day at work, it was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
Everyone should make this at least once! Guests at our Halloween party cracked up over this!...true the majority of them were grammer school age, but none the less, it was a HUGE hit! I highly recommend this for taste, texture and gross out factor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Its good its cool it freaks out your friends
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Brook
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
This is a favorite at my job. It grosses out all the new people but those of us that have had it before love it! I use 1 marble and 1 chocolate fudge cake, cheesecake pudding, add crushed butterfingers, and drizzle chocolate frosting over it all. For the litter I use peanutbutter and vanilla oreos. I add green foodcoloring to some of the vanilla ones, add blue to some, and leave some plain. One tip - be sure you don't over heat the tootsie rolls. They get too hard to eat. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2010
This cake was a wonderful cake for a FEAR FACTOR birthday party. Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CityGal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 359) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ice Cream Cake

A super-easy dessert made of yummy layers of chocolate cake and ice cream.

Dannon Blueberry Coffee Cake

Satisfy your sweet tooth with this nutritious idea.

Pumpkin Cake III

This delicious, moist pumpkin spice cake is baked in a sheet pan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States