Kitchen Sink Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2008
This meatloaf is soooo good! We only make this one now! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2008
A girl at work made this and I had to have the recipe. I love this meatloaf (and I hated it as a child) I have never made one without a glaze on top before, but it was really good. I used ground turkey instead of beef and it was still very good. I can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JESSICA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scott Button
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
This is a fantastic recipe! I've tried different recipes before but this one is my absolute favorite. Very tasty and saucy and there are never any leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Button

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2007
This meatloaf is delicious. I have made it more than once for my family. Everyone asks for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Maker of Dinner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2007
Sorry, but I did not like the flavor or texture. It was mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2007
This is the best meatloaf. I never had "sweet" meatloaf, however this one does have a sweet,unique taste, and its absolutely delicious. Everyone in the house agrees. I've since forgotten about my other meatloaf recipes. And I usually mix/measure/prep everything the day before to save time. Try it...at least once! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2007
I followed the receipe and this meatloaf was just too sweet for my fiancee and myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gaylord, Michigan, USA
Living In: Northwood, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2007
Very tasty! I used onion salt instead of fresh onions. I also created a glaze on top with extra ketchup and BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2007
My parents absolutely love this meatloaf. They said it was the best thing they ever had, and I have to agree with them. there wasn't even a crumb left when we were done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by macpatient

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ottumwa, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2007
All I can say is yum. This is my favorite meatloaf by far, it has a great flavor. It doesn't hold its shape, but who cares when it tastes this good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. M

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hobe Sound, Florida, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rempel Family Meatloaf

This family favorite is loaded with flavor.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States