Kim's Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Truly amazing, added peppers, onions and celery! My husband says it's better than his mom's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
My husband and I really loved this lasagna. I tried many lasagna recipes before, but this one is the best. We like the use of mixture of ground beef and sausage. Also soaking the noodles is a good idea. The only extra step we did was to broil the lasagna in the end for real quick to create a nice golden look. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Double the ricotta.....delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Delicious sauce, definitely one to keep! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
My first attempt at lasagna and it came off great!!! my family appreciated it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
I followed this recipe exactly and made it for Father's Day dinner. Everyone said it was the best they've ever had! It's even better this afternoon for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
Just made this basically as written (I added a tweak here and there based on personal preferences) and it is undoubtedly the BEST lasagna I have EVER made! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
This is so good and will be the lasagna recipe I go to from now on! Besides changing the ground beef/Italian sausage ratio to 1 1/2 lb beef to 1/2 lb sausage (family preference), and using no boil noodle sheets, I made as written. I did 4 layers because of the thinner noodles I used. This recipe would be easily adaptable to personal preferences or delicious exactly as written! After reheating the leftovers the next day, I HAVE to add how delicious they were! So much so that the next time I make this, I plan to cook it ahead, chill in the fridge, and then reheat it! Outstanding!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by joe orochena
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Crear recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Made this last night for my family. SUCCESS!!!! My husband absolutely loved it as well as my son. Next time I will cut the recipe in half though we had tons of leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bakingMOMMY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States